top of page

LIVE DATES

The Vault, Los Cristianos, Tenerife

FRIDAY 22nd SEPTEMBER 2023

The Vault, Los Cristianos, Tenerife

SATURDAY 23rd SEPTEMBER 2023

The Shire Hall, Howden

SATURDAY 30th SEPTEMBER 2023

Social, Hull

SATURDAY 2ND DECEMBER 2023

Eleven, Stoke

SATURDAY 16th MARCH 2024

TICKET LINK TBC

Wirral Family Festival, Prenton Park, Birkenhead

Saturday 11th May 2024

Linnets Family Festival, Runcorn

Sunday 19th May 2024

Aim Higher Inclusive Party, Princess Quay, Hull

Saturday 25th May 2024

Macclesfield Festival, Macclesfield

Saturday 20th July 2024

Castle Park Festival, Frodsham

Saturday 27th July 2024

Tribfest Music Festival, Sledmere

Thursday 15th August 2024

Zebedee’s Yard, Hull

Thursday 19th September 2024

Leigh Cricket Ground Music Festival, Leigh

Saturday 21st September 2024

The Shire Hall, Howden

Saturday 5th October 2024

Monroe’s Live, Galway, Ireland

Thursday 28th November 2024

COMING SOON

Mike The Pies, Listowel, Co Kerry, Ireland

Friday 29th November 2024

COMING SOON

Kavanagh’s Bar, Portlaoise, Ireland

Saturday 30th November 2024

COMING SOON

Opium Live, Dublin, Ireland

Sunday 1st December 2024

Social, Hull

Saturday 7th December 2024

Eleven, Stoke

Friday 14th March 2025

COMING SOON
bottom of page